9b76e1ebde · Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' · Updated 2026-08-19 15:34:49 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?